skip to main content

2 cartoon kids writing "Welcome" on a chalkboard.
 
 Welcome to Kindergarten!
 
 
Picture not shown
Name: Mrs. Gonzalez             
Homeroom: 5
Email: flgonzalez@cojusd.org
 
Mrs. McKercher
Name: Mrs. Martinez                                                       
Homeroom: 4
Email:  remartinez@cojusd.org


Name: Mrs. Gonzalez
Email: flgonzalez@cojusd.org
Homeroom: 5
 
 
 Picture not shown
Name: Mrs. Milligan     
Homeroom: 1
Email:  kamilligan@cojusd.org
 
Mrs. Celis
Name: Mrs. Celis
Homeroom: 6
Email: ncelis@cojusd.org
 
 
Ms. Carillo
Name: Ms. Carrillo
Homeroom: 2
Email: glcarrillo@cojusd.org
 
 
Name: Mrs. Gina Carrillo
Homeroom: 3
Email:gicarrillo@cojusd.org