skip to main content

Mr. Camaquin
Mr. Jayboy Camaquin
Email: jacamaquin@cojusd.org
Principal
 
Mrs. Yovana Castillo
Email: yocastillo@cojusd.org
Learning Director
 
Mrs. Sandra Cerda
Email: sacerda@cojusd.org
Content Coach
 
Mr. Aundre Garcia
Email: augarcia@cojusd.org
Content Coach
 
Mrs. Anavela Lopez
Email: anlopez@cojusd.org
Content Coach
 
Mrs. Christy Rodriguez
Email: chrodriguez@cojusd.org
Content Coach
 
Ms. Nancy Medel
Email: namedel@cojusd.org
Counselor
 
Mrs. Shirly Ty See
Email: shtysee@cojusd.org
Reading Specialist