Welcome to First Grade!!!
 
 Reading Specialist
Ms. Henderson
 Name: Ms. Henderson
Homeroom: 50
Email: ahenderson@cojusd.org
 
 
Name: Mrs. Helm
Homeroom: 51
Email: mihelm@cojusd.org
 
 
Name: Mrs. Knudsen
Homeroom: 52
Email: meknudsen@cojusd.org
 
 

Name: Mrs. Quevedo
Homeroom: 53
Email:saquevedo@cojusd.org
 
 
 
Name: Ms. Moreno
Homeroom: 54
Email:camoreno@cojusd.org

 Mrs. Montag
Name: Mrs. Montag
Homeroom: 56
Email: cmontag@cojusd.org