Welcome to Kindergarten!
 
 
Picture not shown
Name: Mrs. Gonzalez             
Homeroom: 5
Email: flgonzalez@cojusd.org
 
Mrs. McKercher
Name: Mrs. Martinez                                                       
Homeroom: 4
Email:  remartinez@cojusd.org

Mrs. Roads
Name: Mrs. Roads
Email: eroads@cojusd.org
Homeroom: 3


 Picture not shown

Name: Mrs. Milligan     
Homeroom: 1
Email:  kamilligan@cojusd.org
 
Mrs. Celis
Name: Mrs. Celis
Homeroom: 6
Email: ncelis@cojusd.org
 
 
Ms. Carillo
Name: Ms. Carrillo
Homeroom: 2
Email: gcarrillo@cojusd.org