skip to main content

 
 
Teacher headshot
joacosta@cojusd.org
Secretary
 
 
Teacher headshot
gicasarez@cojusd.org
Office Attendance Clerk
 
Maria Montes
mamontescojusd.org
Office Assistant Clerk

   Teacher headshot     
jujuarez@cojusd.org
Lead Custodian
 
 
 
 
argomez@cojusd.org
Groundsman
 
 
Teacher headshot
riespino@cojusd.org
Night Custodian
 
  • Diana Arrambide email: diarrambide@cojusd.org
Instructional Aide
  • Vacantemail:
Behavior Intervention Aide
* Lydia Natasha Gonzalez
email: lyngonzalez@cojusd@org
Cafeteria
* Jimmy Valdezemail:jivaldez@cojusd.org Campus Security
* Aaliyah Gonzalez
email: aalgozalez@cojusd.org
Campus Security
*Rianne Ramiez
email:riramiez@cojusd.org
Campus Security
  • Amelia Portilloemail: amportillo@cojusd.org
Campus Security
  • Anna Cotlameemail: ancotlame@cojusd.org
Campus Security
  • Arturo gomezemail: argomezcojusd.org
Custodian
  • Juan Juarezemail: jujuarez@cojusd.org
Custodian
  • Richard Espinoemail: riespino@cojusd.org
Custodian
  • Jesenia Anguiano email: jeanguiano@cojusd.org
Health Aide Nurse
  • Kristin Camaquinemail: kicamaquin@cojusd.org
Campus Security
  • Beatriz Lopezemail: belopez@cojusd.org
Instructional Aide
  • Diana Lopezemail: divargas@cojusd.org
Instructional Aide
  • Cristal Moreno
  • email: crimoreno@cojusd.org
Instuctional Aide
  • Jhonmar Tadeoemail: jhtadeo@cojusd.org
Instructional Aide
  • Meliza Zamoraemail: mezamora@cojusd.org
Instructional Aide
  • Paola Jimenezemail: pajimenez@cojusd.org
Instructional Aide
  • Maria Alvaradoemail: maalvarado@cojusd.org
Instructional Aide
  • Daniela Estradaemail: daestrada@cojusd.org
Instructional Aide
  • Kristin Camaquinemail: krcamaquin@cojusd.org
Campus Security
  • Veronica Chavezemail: vechavez@cojusd.org
Librarian
  • Alejandro Buenrostroemail: albuensorto@cojusd.org
PE Technician
  • Luz Palaciosemail: lupalacios@cojusd.org
School Social Worker
  • Debra Carrascoemail: decarrasco@cojusd.org
Special Ed Aide
  • Kimberly Veracruzemail: kiveracruz@cojusd.org
School Counselor
  • Heather Huertaemail: hehuerta@cojusd.org
Special Ed Aide
  • Vanessa Martinezemail: vamartinez@cojusd.org
Special Friends
 
 
 

PRE-SCHOOL Staff

  • Alicia Quevedo
email: alquevedo@cojusd.org
PreSchool
  • Cathy Franco
email: cafranco@cojusd.org
PreSchool
  • Gabriela Garcia
email: gagarcia@cojusd.org
PreSchool
  • Lorena Salinas
email: losalinass@cojusd.org
PreSchool
  • Veneranda Pantaleon
email: vepantaleon@cojusd.org
PreSchool
  • Cynthia Espino
email:cyespino@cojusd.org
Preschool
* Ashley Camarillo
email: ascamarillo@cojusd.org
Preschool